Tropical Forest and Climate Coalition - Contact


Contact Us

TFCC
Glenn Hurowitz, TFCC Director (202) 552-1828, glenn@climateforest.org


Legislative Working Group Contact Information

American Electric Power
Marty McBroom, Director, Federal Environmental Affairs 202-383-3437, mamcbroom@aep.com

Conservation International
Manuel J. Oliva, Director, U.S. Climate Policy, 703-341-2583, moliva@conservation.org

Duke Energy
Mariann Quinn, Director, Environmental Policy 513-419-5770, mariann.quinn@duke-energy.com

Environmental Defense Fund
Gustavo A. Silva-Chávez, Climate Policy Specialist 202-572-3384, gsilva-chavez@edf.org

National Wildlife Federation
Barbara Bramble, Senior Program Advisor for International Affairs 202-797-6601, bramble@nwf.org

Natural Resources Defense Council
Jake Schmidt, International Climate Policy Director 202-289-2388, jschmidt@nrdc.org

The Nature Conservancy
Michael Wolosin, Climate Policy Advisor 703-407-2588, mwolosin@tnc.org

Sierra Club
John Coequyt, Energy Policy Specialist 202-675-7916, john.coequyt@sierraclub.org

Union of Concerned Scientists
Doug Boucher, Director – Tropical Forest and Climate Initiative (TFCC Chair) 202-331-6958, dboucher@ucsusa.org

Wildlife Conservation Society
Kelly Keenan Aylward, Director of Federal Affairs 202-624-8195, kaylward@wcs.org